Website Manager

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

Meet Our Team

Martin Brown
martin@jerseyunited.com

President & CEO

 

 

Dominic Rice
dominic@jerseyunited.com
Executive Vice President, Coaching and Player Development

Head Coach
03B Blue
04G NPL
03G NPL
99G NPL

Kevin Nash
kevin@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach
99/00B Blue
u23 Men Summer 


John Pompeo
jpompeo@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach
2004B Blue
2005B Blue

 

 

 

Sean Davies
sean@jerseyunited.com


Head Coach 
2001B Blue
2002B Blue
 

 

Andres Callejas
andres@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach
2000B White



Mike O'Boyle
mike@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach
2001B White

   

Contact Us

Jersey United Soccer Club

PO Box 329 
Hope, New Jersey 07844

Email Us: info@jerseyunited.com
Phone : 888-530-8118
Copyright © 2017 Jersey United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login