JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

Meet Our Team

Martin Brown
martin@jerseyunited.com

President & CEO
Martin has always been interested in properties and actually holds his NJ Real Estate License.

Dominic Rice
dominic@jerseyunited.com
Executive Vice President, Coaching and Player Development
Coaches U13G NPL, U16G NPL U18G NPL

 

 

Sean Davies
sean@jerseyunited.com

Assistant Director of Coaching
Head Coach 2001B Blue & 2002B Blue

Kevin Nash
kevin@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 1998B Blue & 2000B Blue


John Pompeo
jpompeo@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 2004B Blue & 2005B Blue

 

 



Copeland "Ziggy" Lewis 
ziggy@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 2001G NPL
 


Paul Rolfe
paul@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 1998G EDP & 1998B White

 

Andres Callejas
andres@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 2000B White

Matt Heitmann
matt@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 2002B White

 

 

Melissa Sherwood
melissa@jerseyunited.com

Head Coach 2002G NPL, 2000G NPL, 1998G NPL


Mike O'Boyle
mike@jerseyunited.com
Head Coach 2001B White
 

Contact Us

Jersey United Soccer Club

330 Changebridge Road, Suite 101
Pine Brook, New Jersey 07058

Email Us: info@jerseyunited.com
Phone : 888-530-8118
Copyright © 2017 Jersey United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login