Website Manager

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

Leadership Team

 

Martin Brown
President & CEO

martin@jerseyunited.com

Dominic Rice
VP, Director of Coaching & Player Development
Head Coach 99G NPL, 03G NPL, 04G NPL, 03G NPL, Summer Women's u23 Program
dominic@jerseyunited.com

Kevin Nash
VP, Operations & Marketing
Head Coach 99/00B Blue & Summer Men's u23 Program
kevin@jerseyunited.com 

Coaches



Sean Davies
Head Coach 01B Blue & 02B Blue
sean@jerseyunited.com



John Pompeo
Head Coach 01G NPL, 04/05B Blue
jpompeo@jerseyunited.com



Andres Callejas
Head Coach 00B White
andres@jerseyunited.com



Mike O'Boyle
Head Coach 01B White
mike@jerseyunited.com



Luke Williams
Head Coach 02G NPL, 02B White, 08B White
Director of Programs
luke@jerseyunited.com

Contact Us

Jersey United Soccer Club

PO Box 329 
Hope, New Jersey 07844

Email Us: info@jerseyunited.com
Phone : 888-530-8118
Copyright © 2017 Jersey United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login