Website Manager

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

JERSEY UNITED SOCCER CLUB

2017-2018 Teams

 

Coach's Contact Info


2017-2018 Girls Teams
Birth Year Team Coach Email Address
2004 NPL Dominic Rice dominic@jerseyunited.com
2003 NPL Dominic Rice dominic@jerseyunited.com
2002 NPL Luke Williams luke@jerseyunited.com
2001 NPL John Pompeo jpompeo@jerseyunited.com
1999NPLDominic Ricedominic@jerseyunited.com 
 u23  Women Dominic Ricedominic@jerseyunited.com

2017-2018 Boys Teams
Birth Year Team Coach Email Address
2008 Blue Luke Williams luke@jerseyunited.com
2005 Blue John Pompeo jpompeo@jerseyunited.com
2004 Blue John Pompeo jpompeo@jerseyunited.com
2003 Blue Dominic Rice dominic@jerseyunited.com
2002 Blue Sean Davies sean@jerseyunited.com
2002 White Luke Williams luke@jerseyunited.com
2001 Blue Sean Davies sean@jerseyunited.com
2001 White Mike O'Boyle mike@jerseyunited.com
2000 White Andres Callejas andres@jerseyunited.com
99/00
u23
Blue
Men
Kevin Nash
Kevin Nash
kevin@jerseyunited.com
kevin@jerseyunited.com 

Contact Us

Jersey United Soccer Club

PO Box 329 
Hope, New Jersey 07844

Email Us: info@jerseyunited.com
Phone : 888-530-8118
Copyright © 2017 Jersey United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login